Manor Lords will be released on Friday, April 26th at 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 2PM BST. Since the game will be launching as an Early ...
Stellar Blade will be released for PlayStation 5 on Friday, April 26th at midnight local time. The game will feature two ...
The once-popular gaming trend of offering free demos for upcoming or released games is making a big comeback, much to the ...
HBO''s The Last of Us season 2 is currently underway and some exciting drone shots of Jackson gives fans a look at what's to ...
Japan's arcade culture is thriving, with a variety of arcades bustling with locals enjoying after-school fun, date nights, ...
Fallout's Norm actor talks about his character's unique role as a Vault Dweller in the series. Norm, the relatable and ...
Stellar Blade has a problem I've not seen many people talk about -- and it has everything to do with how the game feels to play. Even with limited time in the demo. RELATED: Is Ga ...
RedDeer Games, the developer of Tell Me Your Story, shines a light on what games inspired them to make the cozy title.
A new God of War game is in the works, indicated by a recent job listing for a contracted quest designer on the Sony Santa ...
A new patent from Sony suggests that PlayStation users may soon be able to feel in-game dialogue via their controller's ...
Palia stands out in the life simulation genre by emphasizing community and cooperation among players for a meaningful ...
Wield the dance of the shaman. Reclaim your father’s spirit. Brave the beautiful and treacherous land of Kenzera with the God ...